Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 40 of 40 (0.435 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"terrapinbrad"
[etree]The Push Stars Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2004-10-28 - The Push Stars
01: Paint the Town 02: Waiting Watching Wishing 03: Freedom 04: Die for you @ 05: Outside of a Dream 06: Drunk is Better than Dead 07: Keg on my Coffin 08: Any Little Town
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 639 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Psychedelic Breakfast Live at Iron Horse on 2004-01-31 - Psychedelic Breakfast
DISC ONE 01 - Phaddy Boom Baddy 02 - Inner Glimpse 03 - Karn Evil 9 04 - Great Big Fiery Ball In The Sky > 05 - Za 06 - LDZ > 07 - Dimension 5 08 - The Chase 09 - Mooboo's Voodoo (Episode 2) > 10 - Drums 11 - Jumpin' Jack Flash* DISC TWO Encore 01 - Encore Break 02 - Taboo Or Not Taboot
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]pert near sandstone Live at The Cabooze on 2008-12-13 - pert near sandstone
DISC ONE [66:35] one set 01. Down In The Holler 02... thanks/intro Andy L. 03. Always Been a Rambler 04... intro Jed G. 05. Give The Fiddler a Dram 06. instrumental/clogging duo 07... fluffing CD 08. No Rest Till I Die 09... Thanks from Mikkel 10. Okanagan Valley 11... lets sing about drinkin' 12. Take A Drink On Me 13... string repair/coming attractions 14. Wild Bill Jones 15... more sting down time 16...
Keywords: Pert Near; Cabooze; Nak CM1000; string band
Downloads: 474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Maxwell's on 2000-12-31 - Martin Sexton
Disc One: 01: Can't Stop Thinkin 'Bout You - 05:28 02: The Beast In Me - 06:42 03: Angeline - 04:20 04: Faith on the Table - 04:00 05: Casino Foundation - 05:57 06: Where Did I Go Wrong - 05:08 07: 13 Step Boogie - 07:00 08: Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby - 03:59 09: Young and Beautiful - 04:56 10: Elephant's Memory - 05:03 11: Something About You - 04:15 12: Love Keep Us Together - 04:48 13: Millenium Groove - 04:27 14: Happy New Year! ( w/ Amazing Grace) - 04:45 Disc Two: 01: Auld Lang Syne -...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at 20th Century Theater on 2005-03-30 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 01: Hallelujah 02: Beast In Me 03: Women & Wine 04: Angeline 05: Where Did I Go Wrong 06: Diner 07: Can't Stop Thinking About You 08: Gypsy Woman > Helter Skelter 09: Freedom of the Road 10: Things You Do To Me 11: Real Man 12: You Shook Me* Disc 2 01: Black Sheep > 02: Lovelight 03: Glory Bound > 04: Welcome to the Machine#
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 489 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Gintner Gardens on 2005-05-26 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1: 01) Faith on the Table 02) Diggin Me 03) Angeline 04) Can't Stop Thinking About You 05) Hallelujah 06) Beast In Me 07) Women and Wine 08) 13 Step Boogie 09) The Way I Am 10) Freedom of the Road 11) Love Keep Us Together 12) In The Journey Disc 2: 01) Things You Do To Me 02) Over My Head 03) With a Little Help From My Friends * 04) This Little Light of Mine ** 05) Candy 06) Diner 07) Glory Bound 08) Black Sheep 09) Gypsy Woman > Hit the Road Jack *** > Gypsy Woman
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 821 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at The Library Theatre on 2006-11-04 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 - Set 1: 01) There Go I 02) Happy 03) Failure 04) Goin' To The Country 05) Will It Go Round In Circles 06) Marry Me 07) Diggin' You Disc 1 - Set 2: 08) Candy 09) Freedom Of The Road 10) Diner 11) Wasted Disc 2 - Set 2: 01) In The Journey 02) Things You Do To Me 03) Glory Bound 04) Angeline 05) Freeworld Encore: 06) Penny From The Land Of Plenty 07) Where Did I Go Wrong 08) Amen 09) The Wind Cries Mary 10) Lovelight
Downloads: 6,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Higher Ground on 2004-12-30 - Benevento/Russo
Set 1: Lengthwise > On the Corner, Welcome Red, Becky, Last Child > Brand X > Last Child, Aqui Como Alla, Clean Up Woman, Rockford Files Theme Set 2: Foam, Lengthwise (Reprise) > Mike's Song, Cars, Trucks, Buses*, Roundabout, Forever Night Shade Mary, Hoedown, Encore: Scratchitti
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,678 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Angie Aparo Live at the handlebar on 2004-06-10 - Angie Aparo
Disc One: 01: Intro 02: Hard Woman 03: Caroline 04: She's Alright 05: Green Into Gold 06: No Time 07: Hush 08: Memphis City Rain Disc Two: 01: Broken 02: RocketMan* 03: Child You're the Revolution 04: Sweet Loretta 05: Drum War 06: Third Time Around 07: Cry 08: Spaceship 09: Wonderland
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at The Living Room on 2004-03-13 - The Breakfast
Disk 1 Set 1 1. What The Funk 2. Taboo Or Not Taboot 3. Help On The Way > 4. Slipknot!> 5. Cut Me Some Slack 6. No Regret* 7. Drunk Monk Bar Disk 2 Set 1 cont... 1. Gravity > 2. Frankly Po Zest > 3. Gravity > 4. Frankly Po Zest 5. Doughboy 6. Buquebus > 7. Cinnamon Girl Encore: 8. Score 9. Funky Bill's Circus Cliche
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,830 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at 10,000 Lakes Festival Saloon Stage on 2006-07-22 - Raq
tuning/technical difficulties City Funk Brother From Another Mother > Mollies Cule > Brother From Another Mother Carbohydrates Are The Enemy Late Night > Said N Done > Late Night Bootch Magoo
Keywords: 10klf; 10,000 Lakes; Raq
Downloads: 2,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Little Brother's on 2000-10-10 - Martin Sexton
Disc One Set One: 01: Where Did I Go Wrong 02: Faith on the Table 03: Angeline 04: Can't Stop Thinking Bout You 05: The Beast in Me 06: Free World > Purple Haze 07: 13 Step Boogie 08: Where It Begins 09: Diner * Set Two: 10: Glory Bound 11: Candy 12: Love Keep Us Together Disc Two: 01: Real Man 02: Things You Do to Me 03: Diggin Me, Diggin You 04: Animal Song 05: Freedom of the Road 06: Casino Foundation 07: Stairway tease > Gypsy Woman > Helter Skelter > Gypsy Woman 08: Hallelujah 09: The Way I...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Nerport Music Hall on 2005-04-02 - Martin Sexton
Disk One 01. The Heat is @ On> Beast in Me 02. Angeline 03. Dear Prudence # 04. Diggin' You 05. She Cries and Sings 06. Love Keep us together 07. Freedom of the Road 08. Diner 09. Who do you Love %> Things you do to Me 10. With a little Help From my Freinds # 11. In the Journey > Still Haven't Found what I'm Lookin' For ^ 12. Women & Wine 13. Goin to the Country 14. So Long Suzanna Disk Two 1 Way I Am 2...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Workplay Theater on 2008-02-28 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton (solo) February 28th, 2008 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL DPA 4060 > Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2(24/48) DFC Balcony, Split 3' CF > HD > Wavelab > CDWAV > FLAC Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. There Go I 3. How Far I've Come 4. Wasted 5. Things To Come> 6. Glorybound 7. Elephants 8. Diner 9. Hallelujah 10. Things You Do To Me Set Two 11. Happy 12. Diggin' 13...
Downloads: 10,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Jam Curise 2 on 2004-01-12 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 (56:06) Soulshine Love Is Da Shit Runfayalife # What I Be > Pray For Grace Positive @ Do You Love Love Invincible Stay Human + Disc #2 (33:18) Sometimes $* > Sling Ting%> Taxi Radio $* Never Too Late Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,076 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Dulcinea's 100th Monkey on 2004-02-15 - Perpetual Groove
Set 1: Occum's Blazer, Naive Melody, Astro Monkey, Walking in Place, Perihelion Set 2: Free Ride to the Show, Mota > TSMM, Robot Waltz, Echo > Sledgehammer > La Casa Bien, Stevie's Scooter, Playground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Green Room on 2004-04-15 - Martin Sexton
Disc One 01: 13 Step Boogie @ 02: Glory Bound 03: Faith on the Table 04: Crowd Noise 05: Wasted 06: Golden Road 07: Things to Come 08: Candy Disc Two 01: Angline 02: Beast in Me 03: Where Did I Go Wrong 04: Diner 05: Hallelujah 06: In the Journey 07: Penny From the Land of Plenty 08: Goin to the Country 09: Diggin Me Diggin You 10: Black Sheep 11: Ice Cream Man ----------------------------------------------- 12: Purple Rain
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 2,714 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Cabaret Metro on 1995-05-13 - Soul Coughing
01: Bus to Beelzebub 02: Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago 03: Wooly Imbibe 04: Sugar Free Jazz 05: Moon Sammy 06: White Girl 07: True Dreams of Wichita 08: Soundtrack to Mary 09: Super Bon Bon 10: Tell the Mermaid 11: Screenwriter's Blues 12: Blue Eyed Devil 13: Mr. Bitterness 14: Down to This
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Lawn @ White River State Park on 2005-07-10 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
1. Intro 2. What I Got* 3. Yes I Will 4. Sometimes 5. Stay Human 6. Is Love Enough? 7. Everybody Ona Move 8. Everyone Deserves Music 9. East to West > We Don't Stop
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Toad's Place on 2005-07-01 - The Breakfast
DISC ONE Set I 01 - Intro 02 - Jam* > 03 - No Regret 04 - Cut Me Some Slack 05 - May Fly Disarray > 06 - Phaddy Boom Baddy 07 - Drum Intro > 08 - LDZ > 09 - May Fly Disarray (Ahoy! Section) 10 - Fairy > 11 - The Other One > 12 - May Fly Disarray (Ahoy! Ending) > 13 - Tribal Funk Affliction > 14 - Taboo Or Not Taboot > 15 - May Fly Disarray (Ahoy! Ending) DISC TWO Set II 01 - Intro 02 - Organ Jam > 03 - The Chase 04 - Drunk Monk Bar > 05 - Language Of The Gods > 06 - Inner Glimpse > 07 - Drums 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Calvin Theatre on 2002-12-07 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 (set 1) 01 The Beast In Me 02 Faith On The Table 03 Where Did I Go Wrong 04 Diggin Me 05 Elephant's Memory 06 Penny From the Land of Plenty 07 Can't Stop Thinking 'Bout You * 08 Candy 09 My Maria 10 13 Step Boogie Disc 2 (set 2 and encores) 01 Intro 02 In the Journey 03 The Things You Do to Me 04 Women & Wine 05 Angeline 06 Diner 07 All or Without $ 08 Gypsy Woman 09 The Way I Am 10 America the Beautiful
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 53,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Ziggy's on 2004-10-09 - Perpetual Groove
Set 1: Disc 1: Jam > It Starts Where It Ends Occam's Blazer Long Past Settled In Cabulo Montrosity Three Weeks Disc 2: Sundog Set 2: Life, The Universe > Teakwood Betz For Now Forget Free Ride to the Show Disc 3: Get Down Tonight Crowded Tub > And Everything Playground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at West End Cultural Centre on 2004-09-29 - Martin Sexton
Disc One 01: You Shook Me & 02: Gypsy Woman 03: Hallelujah 04: Angeline 05: Faith on the Table 06: Diggin Me Diggin You 07: Wasted 08: Casino * > Free World @ > My Faith is Gone 09: Black Sheep Disc Two 01: Glory Bound 02: Can't Stop Thinkin About You 03: Things You Do to Me 04: Candy 05: Diner 06: Manitoba Improv # 07: The American 08: Free World 09: The Way I Am ----------------------------- 10: Freedom of the Road
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 3,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Bluebird Theatre on 2003-06-20 - Martin Sexton
Set One: 01: Golden Road 02: Station Man 03: Going to the Country 04: Penny from the Land of Plenty 05: So Long Suzanna 06: My Maria * 07: Where Did I Go Wrong 08: Hallelujah 09: Diggin Me Diggin You Set Two: 01: Things You Do to Me 02: In the Journey 03: Caught In the Rain 04: Casino Foundation 05: She Cries and Sings 06: Glory Bound 07: Diner 08: I Still Think About You & 09: Candy 10: Faith on the Table # 11: Women & Wine $ 12: Gypsy Woman -----------------------------------------------------...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at The Icon on 2005-12-09 - Martin Sexton
Setlist: 01. Can't Stop Thinking 'bout You 02. A Day in the Life (Beatles) > Welcome to the Machine (Pink Floyd - short) 03. 13 Step Boogie 04. Diner 05. Where Did I Go Wrong 06. Diggin Me 07. Glory Bound 08. Dear Prudence (Beatles) 09. Faith on the Table 10. I've Got a Feeling (Beatles) 11. Angeline > "when the lights go down in the city" 12. Hallelujah 13. Freedom of the Road 14. "Amen" - sung to the tune of "this little light of mine" (short) 15...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 21,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Papa Grows Funk Live at Harpers Ferry on 2004-01-23 - Papa Grows Funk
2 Sets 2 Discs Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 Afro Strut Tr-02 Dolemite Medley Tr-03 Rat-a-Tang Tang Tr-04 Say B'uh (I Jus' Playin') Tr-05 Slinky Snake Tr-06 Black Rider Tr-07 Fire In The Garage Tr-08 Yellow Moon Tr-09 Once Again It's On! Set 2 Disc 2 Tr-01 Junker Man Tr-02 Yakiniku Tr-03 If I Tr-04 Mutha Funk Y'all Tr-05 Doin' It Tr-06 Hey Pocky Way* Tr-07 Madi Gras Mambo* Tr-08 Oak St. Strut Tr-09 Pass It Tr-10 E: Big Wind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Barn Stage, 10,000 Lakes Festival, Soo Pass Ranch on 2006-07-22 - Keller Williams
16 bit / 44.1kHz Disc 1 01. crowd 02. Jam > 03. In The Middle 04. Juggler > 05. Dancing In The Streets > Juggler 06. Lost 07. *A Day at the Office 08. Get on Up > Loup > 09. Whole Lotta Love > Money Loup > Get on Up 10. Above The Thunder 11. Thanks Leo Disc 2 01. Swing (Ani DiFranco) 02. Zilla > 03. Tumbleweed (Afroman) 04. Keep It Simple 05. Loup > 06. Couldn't Get It Right > 07. Yoni 08. Victory Song > Wilson > Frankenstein 09...
Keywords: keller williams 10klf 10,000 lakes loop loup
Downloads: 6,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Round Mountain Music Park on 1996-08-09 - Leftover Salmon
Disk 1 Acoustic Set 1. Catfish John 2. I Know You Rider 3. Big Sandy River 4. Big Bamboo 5. Friend Of The Devil -> 6. Reach 7. Drew Jam [First few songs dedicated to Jerry Garcia] Electric Set 8. Pasta On The Mountain 9. Get Me Outta This City 10. Jokester Disk 2 Electric Set cont'd 1. Shenandoah Breakdown 2. Big Mamoo 3. Come On Slowly 4. Bend In The River 5. Boo Boo -> 6. Gimme Da 'Ting That The Doctor Ordered Me -> 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,096 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Ziggy's on 2005-04-01 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Intro by Fools Day Master of Ceremonies Hal the Broken Clown 2. Crocket and Tubbs 3. TSMM 4. Diamons on the Soles of Her Shoes 5. Robot Waltz Disc 2 - Set II 1. Space Paranoids->* 2. The Man in Me 3. Speed Queen-> 4. Left to Drifting 5. 53 More Things to do In Zero Gravity-> 6. Stealy Man 7. Mr. Transistor Disc 3 - Set II cont. 1. So Much for Goodbye-> 2. Aim 3. Breeze E: 4. Bobblehead Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,638 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Shank Hall on 2004-04-14 - Martin Sexton
Disc One, Set One 01: Wasted 02: Love Keep Us Together @ 03: Freedom of the Road 04: Diamond Girl > Angeline # 05: Diggin Me $ 06: Mercedes Benz > Things You Do To Me 07: It's Alright Now 08: So Long Suzanna 09: The Beast in Me Disc Two, Set Two 01: With A Little Help From My Friends % 02: Silence Now 03: Over My Head 04: Where Did I Go Wrong 05: Women & Wine 06: Fly Right 07: The American 08: The Way I Am 09: Can't Stop Thinkin About You 10: Applause
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Egyptian Room - Murat Center on 2005-02-25 - Keller Williams
Disc 1 - Set 1 1.Sheebs 2.Last dance with Mary Jane>Breakdown>Mary Jane 3.Sideways tree 4.Stairway to watchtower 5.People watching 6.Bob rules>Restless wind>Bob rules 7.Spring buds 8.Fuel for the road 9.Unbroken chain 10.Dogs> 11.Loup 12.Brothers & sisters ?? % 13.More than a little Disc 2 - Set 2 1.Cookies> 2.Instrumental ??> 3.Loop 4.Gate crashers suck 5.Brown eyed women> 6.Stargate 7.You may be right 8.Loup>When the world is running down, may the best of what's still around 9.Apparition * > 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at on 2001-06-08 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 01. intro 02. Angeline 03. Faith on the Table 04. The Beast in Me 05. Where Did I Go Wrong 06. Can't Stop 07. Animal Song 08. Diggin' Me 09. Diner 10. Love Keep Us Together Disc 2 01. banter 02. Freedom of the Road 03. Glory Bound 04. My Maria 05. 13 Step Boogie 06. Things You Do to Me 07. Gypsy Woman {Encore} 08. The Way I Am
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 37,343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at Fox Theatre on 1996-11-13 - Soul Coughing
1. Collapse 2. White Girl 3. 4 Out Of 5 4. Casiotone Nation 5. 16 Horses 6. Screenwriter's Blues 7. Soundtrack To Mary 8. Soft Serve 9. Paint 10. Don't Go Wreck The Car (I Got Lost In The Parking Lot) 11. Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago 12. Mr. Bitterness 13. Idiot Kings 14. Super Bon Bon 15. Lazy Bones 16. Moon Sammy 17. Disseminated 18. Sugar Free Jazz 19. Blue Eyed Devil
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Frontier Ranch on 2005-07-02 - Ekoostik Hookah
Deal With It Hookahville Godspeed Red Newt/ Black Crow Lazy River Lady Vanilla Ragin' River Ice Surround Change Two Sometimes > Dumpster Goin up to Country Voodoo Stew Thief > Hush Banjo Song Alexander Schwa The Giant > Walk Real Slow Isis > Dragonfly Keepin'Time Run Like Hell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at The Varsity Theatre on 2007-04-10 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
DISC ONE [64:00] 01. intro 02. Junior 03. Dirtfloor 04. intro to... 05. Country Ghetto 06. Turpentine 07. intro to... 08. Whitehouse 09. Jookhouse 10. intro to... 11. Mississippi DISC TWO [71:47] 01. Tragic 02. Lochloosa 03. Florida 04. Moving On 05. 6 Ways 06. War ENCORE 07. Sun Is Shinin Down 08. Harp & Drums
Keywords: mk41v; mofro; o-canis; mpls; mn; blues
Downloads: 14,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Soul Coughing Live at The 9:30 Club on 1998-10-25 - Soul Coughing
01. Screenwriters Blues 02. Rolling 03. Collapse 04. White Girl 05. $300 06. St. Louis is Listening 07. Circles 08. Moon Sammy 09. e: True Dreams of Wichita 10. e: I Miss The Girl 11. e: Super Bon Bon 12. e: Janine 13. f: Mr. Bitterness 14. f: White Girl * 15. f: Lazy Bones *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,451 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Before Set 1: d1t01 - Hello Old Friends* Set 1: d1t02 - Viola Lee Blues d1t03 - Big Railroad Blues d1t04 - Jack-A-Roe d1t05 - Cosmic Charlie d2t01 - Wolfmans Brother > d2t02 - Uncle John's Band Set 2: d3t01 - Alabama Getaway d3t02 - Sugaree d3t03 - Like A Rolling Stone > d3t04 - I Know You Rider d3t05 - Row Jimmy d4t01 - Shakedown Street > d4t02 - The Wheel > d4t03 - Not Fade Away Encore: d4t04 - Donor Rap d4t05 - Band Intros d4t06 - Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,023 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Tabernacle on 2004-12-31 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1:Nautilus, Squares & Cubes, Reemergence^, Open E, Crystal Instrument, Movements> 4 My Peeps, Better Day, What Is Love? Set 2: Tribal Jam*^, Alien Funk*^, Peoples, Possibilities^, Tap In, Native End, Grow, Mischief of a Sleepwalker, Tokyo Encore: Improv Jam*, Havona Ascent**, Breathe In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 662,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(176 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree